Home > BPGS Family > AED / EAS Staff

AED / EAS Staff

AED / EAS / SUPPORT STAFF
Position Staff Name Staff Email
Student Welfare Officer Ms Farah Izzah A Rashid farah_izzah_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg
AED(C)Mr Ang Yew Chuan (Aaron)  ang_yew_chuan@moe.edu.sg
AED(LBS) Ms Fareeha Amirah Bte Rohizad fareeha_amirah_rohizad@moe.edu.sg
AED(T&L) Ms Janef Ong janef_ong@moe.edu.sg
AM Mdm Evelyn Khoo khoo_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
OM Mr Leong Wing Kit leong_wing_kit@moe.edu.sg
OM Mr Mohamad Zailani Bin Dollah Sumari mohamad_zailani_dollah_sumari@moe.edu.sg
CSO Mdm Nor Hamidah Bt Yusoff nor_hamidah_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
CSO Mdm Gan Cheng Hong gan_cheng_hong@moe.gov.sg