Home > BPGS Family > P1 Teachers

P1 Teachers


Primary 1 YEAR HEAD Primary 1 LEVEL CO-ORDINATOR
Ms Noel Lim Sock Keow Mrs Ong Yian Ping
chua-lim_sock_keow@moe.edu.sg
tan_bian@moe.edu.sg

1 INTEGRITY
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Aysha Bee Bte Ebrahim Marican Ms Pang Rui Ting 
aysha_bee_ebrahim_marican@moe.edu.sg
pang_rui_ting@moe.edu.sg

1 RESPECTFUL

Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Ong Yian Ping Ms Noel Lim Sock Keow
tan_bian@moe.edu.sg chua-lim_sock_keow@moe.edu.sg

1 RESPONSIBILITY
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Ms Jess Hng Sze Hooi Mr Javier Poon
hng_sze_hooi@moe.edu.sg poon_long_javier@moe.edu.sg

1 RESILIENCE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Ms Neo Sin Yi Ms Luo Qian
neo_sin_yi@moe.edu.sg luo_qian@moe.edu.sg

1 COMPASSIONATE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Ms Tay Ming Yan Mdm Zaimah Bte Md Ali
tay_ming_yan@moe.edu.sg
zaimah_mohd_ali@moe.edu.sg

1 BRAVE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Ms Chung Pei Ling Mdm Dewi Nurazlin 
chung_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg dewi_nurazlin_aziz@moe.edu.sg