Home > BPGS Family > P2 Teachers

P2 Teachers


Primary 2 YEAR HEAD Primary 2 LEVEL CO-ORDINATOR
Mdm Halimaton Abdullah  Mdm Fazidah Soeratman
halimaton_abdullah@moe.edu.sg fazidah_bt_soeratman@moe.edu.sg

2 INTEGRITY
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Ms Parvathy BalakrishnanMs Ariyanti Sukaimi
parvathy_balakrisnan@moe.edu.sg
ariyanti_sukaimi@moe.edu.sg

2 RESPECTFUL
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Irene Kway Mr Lukman Hakim
kway_irene@moe.edu.sg lukman_nurhakim_noordin@moe.edu.sg

2 RESPONSIBLE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Fazidah SoeratmanMdm Munira
fazidah_bt_soeratman@moe.edu.sg ainun_munira_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg

2 RESILIENCE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Koh Chee SengMr Dave Liu
koh_chee_seng@moe.edu.sg liu_dave@moe.edu.sg

2 COMPASSIONATE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mr Darren Keng Ms Hai Yin
keng_xing_wei_darren@moe.edu.sg hai_yin@moe.edu.sg

2 BRAVE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Kalpana Rajendran Mdm Halimaton Abdullah
kalpana_rajendran@moe.edu.sg halimaton_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

2 GRACIOUS
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Ms Evangeline KohMs Jayasaravathi
koh_shu_min_evangeline@moe.edu.sg jayasarasvathi_durai_kannu@moe.edu.sg

2 PERSEVERANCE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Suryati Shariff Marican Mdm Nazilah Bte Abdullah*
suryati_shariff_marican@moe.edu.sg nazilah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg