Home > BPGS Family > P3 Teachers

P3 Teachers


Primary 3 YEAR HEAD Primary 3 LEVEL CO-ORDINATOR
Mr Mohd Ridza B Hashim  NIL
mohamed_ridza_b_hashim@moe.edu.sg NIL

3 INTEGRITY
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mr Salim Hassan Basalamah Mr Alvin Thio Beng Lou
salim_hassan_basalamah@moe.edu.sg
thio_beng_lou_alvin@moe.edu.sg

3 RESPECTFUL
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Kelly Lee Mdm Zahidah Shamsul  
lee_qwee_lan_kelly@moe.edu.sg zahidah_shamsul@moe.edu.sg

3 RESPONSIBLE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Lee Lim Mei Yin Ms Nurulbahiah Ishak
lim_mei_yin@moe.edu.sg
nurulbahiah_ishak@moe.edu.sg

3 RESILIENCE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mr Mark Lim Xin Jian Mdm Chong Yuen Meng
mark_lim_xian_jin@moe.edu.sgchong_yuen_meng@moe.edu.sg

3 COMPASSIONATE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mr Mohd Ridza Bin HasimMs Farzanah d/o Abdul Samad/ Mdm Wei Hong Mei
mohamed_ridza_b_hashim@moe.edu.sg farzanah_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg/
wei_hongmei@moe.edu.sg

3 BRAVE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Chia Sock Lang Mr Kenneth Wong Wen Kin
chia_sock_lang@moe.edu.sg wong_wen_kin_kenneth@moe.edu.sg