Home > BPGS Family > P4 Teachers

P4 Teachers


Primary 4 YEAR HEAD Primary 4 LEVEL CO-ORDINATOR
Mr Mohd Ridza B Hashim Mrs Jacintha Gomes
mohamed_ridza_b_hashim@moe.edu.sg
jacinta_mary_de_almeida@moe.edu.sg

4 INTEGRITY
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Chloe Phang Ms Liu Xiaoyun
phang_yan_fen@moe.edu.sg
liu_xiaoyun@moe.edu.sg

4 RESPECTFUL
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Nur Rashidah Abdullah  Mr Gwee Boon Tiong
nur_rashidah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg gwee_boon_tiong@moe.edu.sg

4 RESPONSIBLE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mr Martin Ho Ms Nadhirah Rahmat 
ho_koon_min_martin@moe.edu.sg nadhirah_rahmat@moe.edu.sg

4 RESILIENCE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Sa'odah Hasbolla Mr Kelvin Chan Yong Meng
saodah_hasbolla@moe.edu.sg kelvin_chan_yong_meng@moe.edu.sg

4 COMPASSIONATE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Jacintha Gomes Ms Lynn Tay Ern Hwee/ Ms Janef Ong
jacinta_mary_de_almeida@moe.edu.sg lynn_tay_ern_hwee@moe.edu.sg/
janef_ong@moe.edu.sg

4 BRAVE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Suraiya Coelho Ms Neoh Wee Ling
suraiya_noor_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
neoh_wee_ling@moe.edu.sg