Bedok Green Primary SChool Empowered Learners, Persons of Strength and Character
 
banner.jpg
Home > Our People > Executive & Administrative Staff (EAS)

Executive & Administrative Staff (EAS)

AED / EAS / SUPPORT STAFF
Position Staff Name Staff Email
Administration  Manager (AM) Mr Derrick Ang  
ang_ting_wei_derrick@moe.edu.sg                               
Operations Manager (OM)Mr Christopher De Silva (OM1)
Mr Leong Wing Kit (OM2)
de_silva_christopher_bryan@moe.edu.sg
leong_wing_kit@moe.edu.sg

School CounselorMr Ang Yew Chuan, Aaron  ang_yew_chuan@moe.edu.sg
AED(LBS) Ms Fareeha Amirah Bte Rohizad fareeha_amirah_rohizad@moe.edu.sg
AED(T&L) Ms Janef Ong janef_ong@moe.edu.sg
Student Welfare Officer (SWO) Ms Margaret Lim lim_suat_bee_margaret@moe.edu.sg
CSO Mdm Nor Hamidah Bt Yusoff nor_hamidah_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
CSO MS Gan Cheng Hong gan_cheng_hong@moe.edu.sg