Bedok Green Primary SChool Empowered Learners, Persons of Strength and Character
 
banner.jpg
Home > Our People > School Administrative Team (SAT)

School Administrative Team (SAT)

AED / ADMIN SUPPORT STAFF
Position Staff Name Staff Email
Administration  Managers (AM) Mr Derrick Ang  
Ms Sharon Kok
ang_ting_wei_derrick@moe.edu.sg     
sharon_kok_yeng_ling@moe.edu.sg                            
Operation Managers(OM)Mr Christopher De Silva (OM1)
Mr Leong Wing Kit (OM2)
de_silva_christopher_bryan@moe.edu.sg
leong_wing_kit@moe.edu.sg

School CounselorMr Ang YC, Aaron  ang_yew_chuan@moe.edu.sg
AED(LBS) Ms Fareeha Amirah
Ms Kee Ee Kheng
fareeha_amirah_rohizad@moe.edu.sg
kee_ee_kheng@moe.edu.sg
AED(T&L) Ms Janef Ong janef_ong@moe.edu.sg
Student Welfare Officer (SWO) Ms Margaret Lim lim_suat_bee_margaret@moe.edu.sg
CSO    Mr Matthew Heng     heng_zhi_xiang_matthew@moe.edu.sg 
CSO Ms Neo CL neo_chye_ling@moe.edu.sg
CSO    Mdm Lim LClim_lian_choo@moe.edu.sg         
School Programme Executive (SPE)Ms Nur Sabrina nur_sabrina_muhammad_ismaeil@moe.edu.sg