Bedok Green Primary SChool Empowered Learners, Persons of Strength and Character
 
banner.jpg
Home > Our People > Teachers > P1 Teachers

P1 Teachers


Primary 1 YEAR HEAD Primary 1 LEVEL CO-ORDINATOR
Ms Noel Lim Sock Keow Ms Irene Kway
chua-lim_sock_keow @moe.edu.sg
kway_irene@moe.edu.sg

1 INTEGRITY
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Goh Ee Sze Ms Luo Qian
lim_ee_sze@moe.edu.sg luo_qian@moe.edu.sg

1 RESPECTFUL

Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Wong Shu Yi Ms Han Lay Bee
wong_shu_yi@moe.edu.sg
han_lay_bee@moe.edu.sg

1 RESPONSIBILITY
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Ms Irene Kway Mr Muhd Khairi Iqbal
kway_irene@moe.edu.sg
muhammad_khairi_iqbal@moe.edu.sg

1 RESILIENCE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mr Mark Lim Xin Jian
Mdm Zahidah Shamsul  
mark_lim_xian_jin@moe.edu.sg
zahidah_shamsul@moe.edu.sg

1 COMPASSIONATE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Ms Tay Ming Yan
Ms Kalpana D/O Panaysilvam
tay_ming_yan@moe.edu.sg
kalpana_panaysilvam@moe.edu.sg

1 BRAVE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Koh Chee Seng
Mr Alvin Thio Beng Lou
koh_chee_seng@moe.edu.sg
thio_beng_lou_alvin@moe.edu.sg

1 GRACIOUS
Form Teacher
  Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Fazidah Soeratman  Mdm Suryati Shariff Marican
fazidah_bt_soeratman@moe.edu.sg
suryati_shariff_marican@moe.edu.sg