Bedok Green Primary SChool Empowered Learners, Persons of Strength and Character
 
banner.jpg
Home > Our People > Teachers > P2 Teachers

P2 Teachers


Primary 2 YEAR HEAD Primary 2 LEVEL CO-ORDINATOR
Ms Angel Yang (AYH covering)
NIL
yang_an_qi_angel@moe.edu.sg
NIL

2 INTEGRITY
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Aysha Bee Ebrahim  Ms Jayasaravathi
aysha_bee_ebrahim_marican @moe.edu.sg
jayasarasvathi_durai_kannu@moe.edu.sg

2 RESPECTFUL
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Ms Angel Yang An Qi
Mr Dave Liu
yang_an_qi_angel@moe.edu.sg
liu_dave@moe.edu.sg

2 RESPONSIBLE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Ms Jess Hng Sze Hooi
Mr Javier Poon
hng_sze_hooi@moe.edu.sg
poon_long_javier@moe.edu.sg

2 RESILIENCE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Lee Lim Mei Yin
Mdm Nazilah Bte Abdullah
lim_mei_yin@moe.edu.sg
nazilah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

2 COMPASSIONATE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Chia Sock Lang
Mdm Zaimah Bte Md Ali
chia_sock_lang@moe.edu.sg
zaimah_mohd_ali@moe.edu.sg

2 BRAVE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Ms Chung Pei Ling
Mr Lukman Hakim
chung_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg
lukman_nurhakim_noordin@moe.edu.sg