Bedok Green Primary SChool Empowered Learners, Persons of Strength and Character
 
banner.jpg
Home > Our People > Teachers > P3 Teachers

P3 Teachers


Primary 3 YEAR HEAD Primary 3 LEVEL CO-ORDINATOR
Mdm Halimaton (AYH)
NIL
halimaton_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
NIL


3 INTEGRITY

Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Ms Lynn Tay Ern Hwee
Ms Nurul Arini
lynn_tay_ern_hwee@moe.edu.s g
nurul_arini_junaidi@moe.edu.sg

3 RESPECTFUL
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Sa'odah Hasbolla  Ms Aline Ng
saodah_hasbolla@moe.edu.sg 
ng_yar_hwee_aline@moe.edu.sg

3 RESPONSIBLE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mr Kelvin Chan Yong Meng
Mdm Siti Sarah
kelvin_chan_yong_meng@moe.edu.sg
siti_sarah_sokran@moe.edu.sg

3 RESILIENCE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Ms Nurulbahiah Ishak
 Mr Leung Pak Kin / Mdm Halimaton 
nurulbahiah_ishak@moe.edu.sg
leung_pak_kin@moe.edu.sg halimaton_abdullah@moe.edu.sg 

3 COMPASSIONATE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teachers
Mr Martin Ho
Ms Parvathy Balakrishnan / Ms Shailaja Aridass
ho_koon_min_martin@moe.edu.sg
parvathy_balakrisnan@moe.edu.sg
shailaja_aridass@moe.edu.sg

3 BRAVE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mr Darren Keng Mdm Poh Wee Hoon
keng_xing_wei_darren@moe.edu.sg