Bedok Green Primary SChool Empowered Learners, Persons of Strength and Character
 
banner.jpg
Home > Our People > Teachers > P6 Teachers

P6 Teachers


Primary 6 YEAR HEAD Primary 6 LEVEL CO-ORDINATOR
Mr Loh Wei Leong Mrs Juliana Noor 
luo_weiliang@moe.edu.sg
juliana_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

6 INTEGRITY
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Ms Elissa Chew Ms Lim Poh Tse Ellen   /  Mdm Norashinah Md Yusope
chew_mei-hua_elissa_ann@moe.edu.sg
lim_poh_tse_ellen@moe.edu.sg  
/   norashinah_md_yusope@moe.edu.sg

6 RESPECTFUL
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Ms Toh Jit Ho
Mrs Samsina Herbert 
toh_jit_ho_adeline@moe.edu.sg
samsina_herbert@moe.edu.sg 

6 RESPONSIBLE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Zaidah Yusoff
Mr Pasupathy Magesvaran
zaidah_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
pasupathy_magesvaran@moe.edu.sg

6 RESILIENCE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Juliana Noor
Mr Hasri Bin Bahari
juliana_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
mohd_hasri_bahari@moe.edu.sg

6 COMPASSIONATE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Jessie Soh Chieh Sze
Mr Lim Fang Rui
lim_chieh_sze@moe.edu.sg
lim_fang_rui@moe.edu.sg

6 BRAVE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Ms Koh Yian Ting
Mr Mohd Najeeb Hassan
koh_yanting@moe.edu.sg
mohamed_najeeb_mohamed_has@moe.edu.sg