banner.jpg
Home > Our People > Teachers > P1 Teachers

P1 Teachers

Primary 1 YEAR HEAD

Mr Loh Wei Leong

luo_weiliang@moe.edu.sg


1 INTEGRITY

Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Chia Sock Lang    Mdm Ong Yian Ping
chia_sock_lang@moe.edu.sgtan_bian@moe.edu.sg

1 RESPECTFUL

Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
 Mrs Lee-Lim Mei Yin     Mdm Wei Hong Mei
lim_mei_yin@moe.edu.sg
wei_hongmei@moe.edu.sg

1 RESPONSIBILITY
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mr Mark Lim Xin Jian 
Mr Lukman Nur Hakim
mark_lim_xian_jin@moe.edu.sg  
lukman_nurhakim_noordin@moe.edu.sg

1 RESILIENCE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Koh Chee Seng     Mr Salim H Basalamah
 koh_chee_seng@moe.edu.sg salim_hassan_basalamah@moe.edu.sg 

1 COMPASSIONATE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mr Dave Liu    Mdm Aline Ng
liu_dave@moe.edu.sg
ng_yar_hwee_aline@moe.edu.sg

1 BRAVE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Hainoon Azeez Mr Leung Pak Kin
hainoon_jahria_hassan@moe.edu.sg
leung_pak_kin@moe.edu.sg

1 GRACIOUS
Form Teacher
  Co-Form Teacher
Ms Lynn Tay Mdm Noorlin Haron
lynn_tay_ern_hwee@moe.edu.sg
noorlin_haron@moe.edu.sg






1 PERSEVERANCE

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

Ms Chung Pei Ling

Mdm Pang Rui Ting

chung_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg

pang_rui_ting@moe.edu.sg