banner.jpg
Home > Our People > Teachers > P2 Teachers

P2 Teachers

Primary 2 Assistant Year Head

Ms Noel Lim Sock Keow 

chua-lim_sock_keow@moe.edu.sg


2 INTEGRITY

Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Goh Ee Sze Ms Luo Qian / Mr Mohd Suhaimi Mohd Salleh
lim_ee_sze@moe.edu.sg
luo_qian@moe.edu.sg mohd_suhaimi_mohd_salleh@moe.edu.sg

2 RESPECTFUL
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Ms Wong Shu Yi
Mdm Zahidah Shamsul
wong_shu_yi@moe.edu.sg
zahidah_shamsul@moe.edu.sg

2 RESPONSIBLE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Irene Ang
Mr Muhd Mukhlis Dzulfitri
kway_irene@moe.edu.sg
muhammad_mukhlis_dzulfitri@moe.edu.sg

2 RESILIENCE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Miss Lim Hui Min Gladys
Mdm Ainun Munira Binte Abdul Razak
lim_hui_min_gladys@moe.edu.sg
ainun_munira_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg

2 COMPASSIONATE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Ms Kalpana D/O Panaysilvam
Mdm Nazilah Abdullah
kalpana_panaysilvam@moe.edu.sg
nazilah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg 

2 BRAVE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Parvathy Balakrisnan
Mdm Aysha Bee  / Mr Gwee BT
parvathy_balakrisnan@moe.edu.sg
aysha_bee_ebrahim_marican@moe.edu.sggwee_boon_tiong@moe.edu.sg

2 GRACIOUS

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

Mdm Fazidah Soeratman

Mdm Suryati Shariff M

fazidah_bt_soeratman@moe.edu.sg

suryati_shariff_marican@moe.edu.sg