banner.jpg
Home > Our People > Teachers > P4 Teachers

P4 Teachers

Primary 4 Assistant Year Head

Mdm Halimaton Abdullah

halimaton_abdullah@moe.edu.sg


4 INTEGRITY

Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Kelly Lee Qwee Lan 
Ms Umi Kalthom / Mr Mohammad Hasri
lee_qwee_lan_kelly@moe.edu.sg 
umi_kalthom_shokor@moe.edu.sg 
mohd_hasri_bahari@moe.edu.sg

4 RESPECTFUL
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Yap Ming Yi
Mr Kenneth Wong
yap_ming_yi@moe.edu.sg
wong_wen_kin_kenneth@moe.edu.sg

4 RESPONSIBLE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Juliana Noor Mr Javier Poon / Ms Chong YM
juliana_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
poon_long_javier@moe.edu.sg chong_yuen_meng@moe.edu.sg

4 RESILIENCE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Ms Neo Sin Yi         
Mdm Nur Rashidah Abdullah 
neo_sin_yi@moe.edu.sg
nur_rashidah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

4 COMPASSIONATE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Ms Shailaja Aridass
Ms Nurshahidah Binte Mansoor
shailaja_aridass@moe.edu.sg


4 BRAVE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Ms Nurulbahiah Ishak
Mrs Cheng-Wong Wan Chin 
nurulbahiah_ishak@moe.edu.sg
wong_wan_chin@moe.edu.sg