banner.jpg
Home > Our People > Teachers > P5 Teachers

P5 Teachers

Primary 5 ASSISTANT YEAR HEAD (Covering)

Ms Angel Yang An Qi

yang_an_qi_angel@moe.edu.sg


5 INTEGRITY

Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mr Muhammad Khairi 
Mrs Angeline Ong / Mr Alvin Thio
muhammad_khairi_iqbal@moe.edu.sg
angeline_chia_lin@moe.edu.sg thio_beng_lou_alvin@moe.edu.sg

5 RESPECTFUL

Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Sa'odah Hasbolla
Mrs Jessie Soh (HOD CCE) / Mrs Jacinta Gomes
saodah_hasbolla@moe.edu.sg
lim_chieh_sze@moe.edu.sg / jacinta_mary_de_almeida@moe.edu.sg

5 RESPONSIBLE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Toh Jit Ho
Ms Sangeetha Yadav 
toh_jit_ho_adeline@moe.edu.sg
sangeetha_yadav@moe.edu.sg

5 RESILIENCE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Aishah Bte Muhd 
Mr Iskandar Dzulkarnain Bin Isnin 
aishah_muhammad@moe.edu.sg
iskandar_dzulkarnain_b_isnin@moe.edu.sg

5 COMPASSIONATE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Ms Lim Poh Tse Ellen
Ms Seow Qi En 
lim_poh_tse_ellen@moe.edu.sg
seow_qi_en@moe.edu.sg

5 BRAVE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mr Darren Keng
Ms Jayasarasvathi Durai Kannu
keng_xing_wei_darren@moe.edu.sg
jayasarasvathi_durai_kannu@moe.edu.sg