banner.jpg
Home > Our People > Teachers > P6 Teachers

P6 Teachers

Primary 6 Year Head (Upper Primary)

Ms Li Wenlin 

li_wenlin@moe.edu.sg 


6 INTEGRITY

Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mr Ng Chee Keong Mrs Samsina Herbert 
ng_chee_keong_b@moe.edu.sg
samsina_herbert@moe.edu.sg  

6 RESPECTFUL
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Ms June Lee Suan Ling
Ms Ng Jieying 
lee_suan_ling_june@moe.edu.sg
ng_jieying@moe.edu.sg

6 RESPONSIBLE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Ms Elissa Chew
Mr Liu Peng
chew_mei-hua_elissa_ann@moe.edu.sg
Liu_peng@moe.edu.sg

6 RESILIENCE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Ng Yen Nee
Ms Veni Vasanthakumar 
neo_yen_nee@moe.edu.sg
veni_vasanthakumar@moe.edu.sg

6 COMPASSIONATE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mr Pasupathy Magesvaran
Mr Lim Fang Rui / Ms Khoo Kar Hoe
pasupathy_magesvaran@moe.edu.sg
lim_fang_rui@moe.edu.sg / khoo_kar_hoe@moe.edu.sg

6 BRAVE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Zaidah Yusoff
Mr Mohd Najeeb Hassan
zaidah_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
mohamed_najeeb_mohamed_has@moe.edu.sg