banner.jpg
Home > Our People > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

Department Staff Name Staff Email
School Staff DeveloperMrs Samsina Herbert (SSD) samsina_herbert@moe.edu.sg   
EnglishMs Sangeetha Yadav (HOD)
Ms Aline Ng (SH)
sangeetha_yadav@moe.edu.sg  
 ng_yar_hwee_aline@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics

Mrs Angeline Ong (HOD)
Ms Ng Jieying (LH)

angeline_chia_lin@moe.edu.sg
ng_jieying@moe.edu.sg

Mother Tongue Languages
Mrs Cheng - Wong Wan Chin (HOD)
Mr Liu Peng (SH - Chinese Language)
Mdm Noorlin Haron (SH - Malay Language)

wong_wan_chin@moe.edu.sg
Liu_peng@moe.edu.sg
noorlin_haron@moe.edu.sg
ScienceMs Khoo Kar Hoe (HOD)
Ms Seow Qi En (SH)
khoo_kar_hoe@moe.edu.sg
seow_qi_en@moe.edu.sg
Physical & Health Education/ AestheticsMr Mohd Hasri Bahari (HOD)
Mr Alvin Thio (SH)
mohd_hasri_bahari@moe.edu.sg
thio_beng_lou_alvin@moe.edu.sg
Character & Citizenship Education (CCE)Ms Jessie Soh (HOD)lim_chieh_sze@moe.edu.sg
National Education & Social StudiesMs Veni d/o Vasathankumar (SH)veni_vasanthakumar@moe.edu.sg
Values in Action & Special ProjectsMdm Siti Sarah (SH) siti_sarah_sokran@moe.edu.sg
Discipline & Student LeadershipMr Thomas Ng (SH) ng_shi_kai_thomas@moe.edu.sg
ICT & MRL  Mr Mohd Najeeb Hassan 
(HOD - Covering Duties)
mohamed_najeeb_mohamed_has
@moe.edu.sg


Year Heads (YH) & Assistant Year Heads (AYH) 

Primary 1
Primary 2
Primary 3
Primary 4
Primary 5 
Primary 6

Mr Loh Wei Leong (YH LP)
Ms Noel Lim Sock Keow (P2 AYH)
Mdm Margaret Lee  (YH MP)      
Mdm Halimaton (P4 AYH)          
Ms Angel Yang (P5 AYH covering)
Ms Li Wenlin (YH UP)