banner.jpg
Home > Our People > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

Designation

Staff Name

Staff Email

School Staff Developer123) Mrs Samsina Herbert.jpgMrs Samsina Herbert  samsina_herbert@schools.gov.sg
Head of Department English
26) MS SANGEETHA YADAV.jpg
Ms Sangeetha Yadav 
Head of Department Mathematics

70) MRS ANGELINE ONG.jpg
Mrs Angeline Ong 


 Level Head
Mathematics
40) MS NG JIEYING.jpg Ms Ng Jieying  ng_jieying@schools.gov.sg
Head of Department
Mother Tongue 
119) Mrs Cheng-Wong Wan Chin.jpg
Mrs Cheng-Wong Wan Chin 

 Subject Head
Mother Tongue (CL)
129) Mr Liu Peng.jpg Mr Liu Peng
 Liu_peng@schools.gov.sg
 Subject Head
Mother Tongue (ML) 
109) MDM NOORLIN HARON_2.jpg Mdm Noorlin Haron
 noorlin_haron@schools.gov.sg
Head of Department
Science
140) Miss Khoo Kar Hoe.jpg
Ms Khoo Kar Hoe 
 Subject Head
Science
76) MS SEOW QI EN.jpgMs Seow Qi En  seow_qi_en@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head
(HOD - Covering Duties)
Physical & Health Education/ Aesthetics
42) MR ALVIN THIO_2.jpg
Mr Alvin Thio 

 Subject Head
Physical & Health Education/ Aesthetics
64) MR MOHD HASRI 2.jpg
 Mr Mohd Hasri Bahari 
 mohd_hasri_bahari@schools.gov.sg
  Subject Head
              Aesthetics
              151) Mr Mazlan Bin Muhammad.jpeg
                Mr Mazlan Muhammad
    mazlan_b_muhammad@schools.gov.sg
Head of Department
Character & Citizenship Education (CCE)
105) MRS JESSIE SOH_2.jpgMrs Jessie Soh lim_chieh_sze@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head
National Education & Social Stud
ies
50) MS VENI VASANTHAKUMAR_2.jpgMs Veni d/o Vasathankumar veni_vasanthakumar@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head
Discipline & Student Leadership
110) MR THOMAS NG.jpgMr Thomas Ng ng_shi_kai_thomas@schools.gov.sg

Subject Head
ICT & MRL
 
 (HOD - Covering Duties)
85) MR MOHD NAJEEB.jpg
Mr Mohd Najeeb Hassan 


 ICT & MRL 
(Subject Head - Covering Duties)
88) MR MUHD KHAIRI 2.jpg
 Mr Muhammad Khairi Iqbal
muhammad_khairi_iqbal@schools.gov.sg

Year Heads (YHs) & Assistant Year Heads (AYHs)

Designation

Staff Name

Staff Email

 
Lower Primary
Year Head
 
Primary 1 and 2
34) MR LOH WEI LEONG.jpgMr Loh Wei Leong  luo_weiliang@schools.gov.sg
Assistant Year Head
Primary 2
45) MS NOEL LIM_2.jpgMs Noel Lim Sock Keow 
chua-lim_sock_keow@schools.gov.sg
Middle Primary
Year Head
Primary 3 and 4
116) Mdm Lee Oi Foong Margaret.jpgMdm Margaret Lee  
lee_oi_foong_margaret@schools.gov.sg
  
   Assistant Year Head
Primary 4
39) MS ANGEL YANG_2.jpg Ms Angel Yang yang_an_qi_angel@schools.gov.sg  
   
  Assistant Year Head
Primary 5 
37) MDM HALIMATON ABDULLAH_2.jpg Mdm Halimaton Abdullahhalimaton_abdullah@schools.gov.sg
 Upper Primary
Year Head
 
Primary 5 and 6
103) MS LI WENLIN.jpg Ms Li Wenlin li_wenlin@schools.gov.sg