banner.jpg
HOME > Our People > School Administrative Team (SAT)

School Administrative Team (SAT)


Designation

Staff Name

Staff Email

Administration  Manager
 (AM)
130) Ms Sharon Chantale Kok Yeng Ling.jpgMs Sharon Chantale Kok Yeng Ling
 Sharon_kok@schools.gov.sg                
Operations Manager 
(OM)
115) MR DE SILVA CHRISTOPHER BRYAN.jpg
Mr Christopher De Silva 



ICT
 Manager 



                       
Lim Li King.jpg
Mdm Lim Li King
                                  lim_Li_king@schools.gov.sg
Admin
Executive
(AE) 

147. Mdm Liew Siew Hong Alicia.jpeg
Mdm Lim Siew Hong
                     lim_siew_hong@schools.gov.sg 

 Admin Executive
(AE) 
    138) Mdm Tety Suzanna Binte Sulaiman.jpg
     Mdm Tety Suzanna Sulaiman  
tety_suzanna_sulaiman@schools.gov.sg 

Admin 
Executive
(AE) 
141) Mr Leow Zi Jian.jpg Mr Leow Zi Jian
leow_zi_jian@schools.gov.sg 

     Corporate       Support Officer
(CSO)
95) MDM LIM LIAN CHOO.jpg Mdm Lim Lian Choo


lim_lian_choo@schools.gov.sg
  Corporate  Support Officer
          (CSO)
125. Mdm Neo Chye Ling.jpg             Ms Neo Chye Ling    
    neo_chye_ling@schools.gov.sg 
    Corporate     Support Officer
        (CSO) 

135) Mdm Evelyn Yap Poh Kwee.jpg        Mdm Evelyn Yap Poh Khee
     evelyn_yap_poh_kwee@schools.gov.sg

Student Well-Being

 School Counsellor
114) MR AARON ANG.jpg
Mr Ang Yew Chuan, Aaron
School Counsellor
128) Ms Janice Aw Chiew Khim.jpg
 Mdm Janice Aw Chiew Khim
 aw_chiew_khim_janice@schools.gov.sg
  Allied    Educator  
(LBS)  
134) Ms Kee Ee Kheng.jpgMs Kee Ee Kheng
kee_ee_kheng@schools.gov.sg
                         Allied      Educator 
  (LBS)  
            
  155) Mdm Suriani Bte Abd Shukor.jpeg
Ms Suriani Abdul Shukor   
suriani_abd_shukor@schools.gov.sg
                 Student Welfare Officer 
  (SWO)  

            
Mdm Rokiah Binte Ibrahim -1.JPGMdm Rokiah Binte Ibrahim            rokiah_ibrahim@schools.gov.sg