banner.jpg
Home > Our People > Teachers > P3 Teachers

P3 Teachers


Primary 3 Year Head (Middle Primary)

Mdm Margaret Lee Oi Foong

lee_oi_foong_margaret@moe.edu.sg


3 INTEGRITY

Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mr Kelvin Chan
Ms Nurul Arini Junaidi
kelvin_chan_yong_meng@moe.edu.sg
nurul_arini_junaidi@moe.edu.sg

3 RESPECTFUL
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Margaret Lee Oi Foong 
Mdm Siti Sarah / Mdm Wardah Binte Adam
lee_oi_foong_margaret@moe.edu.sg
siti_sarah_sokran@moe.edu.sg wardah_adam@moe.edu.sg

3 RESPONSIBLE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Ms Farzanah D/O Abdul Samad
Ms Liu Xiaoyun
farzanah_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg
liu_xiaoyun@moe.edu.sg

3 RESILIENCE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Angela Lee Bee Ngoh
Mr Jamalullail Salim  
ang_bee_ngoh@moe.edu.sg
jamalullail_salim@moe.edu.sg 

3 COMPASSIONATE
Form Teacher Co-Form Teachers
Mr Martin Ho
Ms Chua Shui Hui Vivian
ho_koon_min_martin@moe.edu.sg
chua_shu_hui_vivian@moe.edu.sg